Getting organized: Monthly Recipe Rotation

I’ve been slacking on menu planning lately… as evidenced by the fact I’ve been at the grocery store about 5 times this week. At a MOPS meeting Wednesday I was reminded of my good intentions a while back to do a 30-day menu rotation. That coupled with my good intentions to try out new recipes means you get to benefit from my work! Whenever I make a recipe that I plan on putting in our rotation, I’ll post it here. I’ll do the same for new recipes that we try… noting whether or not it made the cut for us. I’m still figuring out exactly how I am going to do this… I may end up having more recipes so I can throw in soups for the winter and salads/grilling out for the summer. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

