Power of a Praying Wife

If you are looking for my actual “P” post from the Tossing it Out A-Z challenge, read it here.  Then come read this one!

Okay, then.

I came across the link to this from Carol’s blog on the A-Z challenge.  I wanted to help spread the word — On May 1, Halle is starting an online study of the book The Power of a Praying Wife by Stormie O’Martian.  I certainly plan on reading along.  I read this book… oh, maybe 7-8 years ago as part of a Bible study.  It is time to read it again.  I even picked it up and dusted it off a few weeks ago in preparation to do that.  Unfortunately, I only got a chapter or two in before abandoning it again.  I think this is perhaps the reminder that I need to finish reading it?

I’d love for you to join us!  Visit here for details!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Thank you so much for spreading the word! I’m excited that you’ll be joining us!

    Hallee

    Reply

  2. We love poppyseed chicken at our house. It is a favorite among us and a company dish, too. Our guests enjoy it as well. Although the recipe I received had 5 cups of cooked chicken instead of 3 and two cans of cream of chicken soup. And the rest is the same.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

