Have to post this link…

I was sent this link from a friend… and I know I’ve seen the link before but never looked at the blog.

Tonight I did. I’ll be continuing to read. I need the challenge.

Tonight I am feeling very rich… and like I have done so little to help others…

blog::Amazima Ministries International.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Most interesting,
    Enjoy your week=end.

    Yvonnem

    Reply

  2. Perfect U post… a lot of U words in there! I really enjoy Michael W. Smith’s songs… this was touching to the core! Thanks for sharing that song… I have never been unloved for sure… God’s love has always kept me through out the years… 😀

    Reply

  3. That’s a very pleasant reminder. Thanks! Thanks for stopping by my blog too 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

