(never been) Unloved

Taking it easy this Saturday… and posting a reminder I’m sure we can all use…

Sometimes, I have been unwise

I’ve been undone by all I’m unsure of

But because of you and all that you went through

I know that I have never been unloved.

8 responses to this post.

  1. That is, indeed, an important reminder. Thank you.

    Reply

  2. That’s a profound and powerful message!

    Reply

  3. Wow – love that message! Thanks for posting it! πŸ™‚

    Reply

  4. DOH! you took my post for U! hee hee hee

    Reply

  5. Such a wonderful reminder.

    Reply

  6. Thank you for the wonderful reminder. Happy weekend!

    Reply

  7. Posted by Rae on April 26, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    I can’t get that sentence out of my head…I have never been unloved….
    powerful! Thanks for sharing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

