Alphabet Flashcards — cute and free download!

Came across this link today and had to pass it on!  We are moving on to sounding out words here and not just the alphabet… but what a creative idea!

homemade by jill: alphabet flashcards.

By the way… both Super Why and Word World (both on PBS) are great shows for teaching pre-reading and reading skills…

2 responses to this post.

  1. Do they work for adults, too?

    Reply

  2. I do not homeschool, but I would like to supplement my childs current education?…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

