Who are you? Introduce yourself! :)

Who are all of you reading my blog?  My stats say I have x numbers of people reading… and yet I have hardly posted in months.  So… this is my invitation… no matter how long ago the blog post you are reading is from… no matter where I know you or don’t… feel free to say hi and to comment!

(And, for my longer term readers… I promise to be back on a more regular basis soon!  I hope you haven’t given up on me!) 🙂

6 responses to this post.

  1. I follow you on reader, which is not the same as reading. Because I only know when you have posted, not otherwise!

    Reply

  2. I’m subxcribed and get an email when you do post. Sometimes I comment and sometimes I don’t. I didn’t realize you had been posting so infrequently.

    Lee
    Tossing It Out

    Reply

    • Yep, I’ve been slacking at both reading others’ blogs and posting. 🙂 And apparently I don’t proof my posts anymore either… because after re-reading it doesn’t make much sense! Good to “see” you around!

      Reply

  3. Posted by Rae on October 15, 2010 at 6:57 am

    I visit here often, but don’t always comment. It’s not that I don’t enjoy your post- because I do- it’s just because I’m lazy. Glad you’re coming back more often. i will, too!

    Reply

  4. I’m still here!!! Good to hear from you on the blogging side of things!

    Reply

  5. Howdy — we met through that blog challenge Lee started. Somehow I’m not subscribed yet but I’ll fix that right now.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

